• Contact Us

 

Xiao-Ming Wang

(Mike Wang) +86-13302945988

Shenzhen Jiubaba Electronics Co.,Ltd.
Website:
www.988pcba.com
E-mail:
Mike_wang@988pcba.com   wxm@china.com
Tel:+86-0755-83151988  +86-0755-83155988   +86-0755-83319549 
Fax:+86-0755-83114709  +86-0755-83153988
Address:F2 ,B2,Dezhong Industrial Park,
7th Lipu street,Dafapu community,
Bantian subdistrict,Longgang district, Shenzhen,
Guangdong, PRC., 518129
Customer Service:
service@988pcba.com
Sales:
sales@988pcba.com
Engineering:
engineering@988pcba.com
Quality:
quality@988pcba.com
Recruiting:
recruiting@988pcba.com